Tune in Alert – 2019 West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame Inductions and Awards

2019 West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame Inductions and Awards Broadcast on MAVTV

WHEN:      Tuesday, August 27 – 3 p.m. ET/noon  PT
                      Thursday, August 29 – 1 a.m. ET/Wednesday, August 28 – 10 p.m. PT

Highlights of the 2019 West Coast Stock Car Hall of Fame annual inductions and awards held June 20 at the Meritage Resort and Spa in Napa, Calif., will be broadcast on cable network MAVTV.  The 60-minute show features the induction of the Class of 2019, which includes NASCAR owner Gary Bechtel, four-time NASCAR premier series champion Jeff Gordon, international racing star George Follmer, NASCAR national champion Doug McCoun and NASCAR K&N Pro Series West champion Eric Norris.

Contact:
Owen A. Kearns
okearns@bak.rr.com
661-342-2983

Sandra Vorse
sandravorse@gmail.com
704-264-9548

This entry was posted in Blog, News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *